Departments

 
Administration

Chief Anthony G. Marino, Jr. amarino@capemaycity.com
Captain Robert E. Sheehan, Jr. rsheehan@capemaycity.com
Lieutenant John F. Bobik jbobik@capemaycity.com
Lieutenant Dekon W. Fashaw, Sr. dfashaw@capemaycity.com

 
Detectives and Juvenile Officers

Detective Sergeant Joseph Walker #536 jwalker@capemaycity.com
Detective Thomas Toland #532 ttoland@capemaycity.com
   

 
Sergeants

Sergeant Kristopher Mazza #534 kmazza@capemaycity.com
Sergeant Kenneth Cooper #535 kcooper@capemaycity.com

Sergeant Anthony Genaro #529

agenaro@capemaycity.com
Sergeant Eric Lashley #533 elashley@capemaycity.com

 
Patrolman

Patrolman Douglas Henderson #524 dhenderson@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Nicholas Gallaccio #526 ngallaccio@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Augustine Coll #528 acoll@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Kelley Walters #538 kwalters@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Scott Krissinger #539 skrissinger@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Derrik Murphy #540 dmurphy@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Kara Brussell #541 kabrussell@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Emmanuel Mendez #544 emendez@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Cory Hofmann #546 chofmann@capemaycity.com

 
Communication Operators

Operator Stephanie Haines
Operator Adam Delp
Operator Beth Colquhoun

 Operator Dawn Kennedy

Clerk Information

Dorann Heminway 

dheminway@capemaycity.com

609-884-9539