Departments

Administration

 
   
Chief Dekon W. Fashaw Sr. dfashaw@capemaycity.com
Captain Robert E. Sheehan, Jr. rsheehan@capemaycity.com
Lieutenant John F. Bobik jbobik@capemaycity.com
   
   

Detectives and Juvenile Officers

 
   
Detective Sergeant Joseph Walker #536 jwalker@capemaycity.com
Detective Thomas Toland #532 ttoland@capemaycity.com
   
   

Sergeants

 
   
Sergeant Kristopher Mazza #534 kmazza@capemaycity.com
Sergeant Kenneth Cooper #535 kcooper@capemaycity.com
Sergeant Anthony Genaro #529 agenaro@capemaycity.com
Sergeant Scott Krissinger#539 skrissinger@capemaycity.com
   

Patrolman

 
Patrolman Augustine Coll #528 acoll@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Kelley Walters #538 kwalters@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Derrik Murphy #540 dmurphy@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Kara Brussell #541 kabrussell@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Emmanuel Mendez #544 emendez@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Cory Hofmann #546 chofmann@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Colt Gibson #547 cgibson@capemaycity.com
Patrolman William Comly #548 wcomly@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Michael McMahon #550 mmcmahon@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Michael Zigahn #551 mzigahn@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Alex Pruszinski #552 apruszinski@capemaycity.com
S/O II Stephen Scheer #864  scheer@capemaycity.com
   

Communication Operators

 
Operator Stephanie Haines  
Operator Adam Delp  
Operator Beth Colquhoun  
Operator Dawn Kennedy  
   

Records Clerk Information

 
Secretary Dorann Heminway  dheminway@capemaycity.com
  609-884-9539