Departments

Administration / Command Staff

 
Chief Dekon W. Fashaw Sr. dfashaw@capemaycity.com   /    609-884-9539
Captain John F. Bobik jbobik@capemaycity.com
Lieutenant Joseph M. Walker jwalker@capemaycity.com
Lieutenant Kristopher Mazza kmazza@capemaycity.com

Detectives and Juvenile Officers

 
Detective Sergeant Thomas Toland #532 ttoland@capemaycity.com
Detective Kelley Shustack #538 kshustack@capemaycity.com
   

Sergeants

 
Sergeant Gus Coll #528 acoll@capemaycity.com
Sergeant Derrik Murphy #540 dmurphy@capemaycity.com
Sergeant Anthony Genaro #529 agenaro@capemaycity.com
Sergeant Scott Krissinger#539 skrissinger@capemaycity.com
   

Patrolman

 
Patrolman Emmanuel Mendez #544 emendez@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Cory Hofmann #546 chofmann@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Colt Gibson #547 cgibson@capemaycity.com
Patrolman William Comly #548 wcomly@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Michael McMahon #550 mmcmahon@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Alex Pruszinski #552 apruszinski@capemaycity.com
Patrolman John Mihal #553 jmihal@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Nicole Fox #554 nfox@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Stephen Scheer #556 scheer@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Vincent Short #557 vshort@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Hayden Denham #558 hdenham@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Andrew Gluckman #559 agluckman@capemaycity.com
Patrolman William Nickerson #560 wnickerson@capemaycity.com
Patrolman Dan Martinez #561 dmartinez@capemaycity.com
S/O II Robert Elwell #874 relwell@capemaycity.com
S/O II Dylan Sincavage #826 dsincavage@capemaycity.com
   

Records Clerk Information

 
Administrative Secretary Dorann Heminway  dheminway@capemaycity.com
  609-884-9539
Records Clerk II  Allison Onofrietti aonofrietti@capemaycity.com
  609-884-9514