Command Staff

The Command Staff of the Cape May Police Department currently has the Chief of Police, Captain and one Lieutenant. 

Captain Sheehan supervises the following: The Court Liaison, Special Detail and Events Coordinator, Fire Department Liaison, USCG Liaison, Internal Affairs Function, Dispatch services, and Monthly Reporting function.

Lieutenant Bobik supervises the following:  Scheduling, Accreditation Management, Training Function, Extra Duty Assignments, Supervision of Patrol squads  1-4, FTO Program Supervisor and Internal Affairs Supervisor.