STAFF DIRECTORY

DO NOT USE THIS FOR EMERGENCIES OR IN-PROGRESS EVENTS!

Dial 9–1–1 for emergencies and in-progress incidents.

Call (303) 980-7300 for incidents not in-progress.

Thank you for contacting the Golden Police Department through the CRIMEWATCH Network. We are committed to providing community members the finest services. We take your time very seriously and are committed to serving you with the highest levels of respect and integrity. We will make every attempt to respond as promptly as possible, however individual department members availability are based on many things (shift assignment, holidays, personal time off, etc.). If you have not received a response within 72 hours, please call (303) 980-7300 and ask to speak to an officer.


Please allow up to 72 hours for a response to your Voicemail or Email.

Please call 9–1–1 for urgent or emergent matters.


Last Name First Name Job Title Business Phone E-mail
Brenner Alyssa Police Officer 303-913-1807 abrenner@cityofgolden.net
Brown Nathaniel Police Officer 303-472-9173 nbrown@cityofgolden.net
Bulman John Corporal 303-277-8709 jbulman@cityofgolden.net
Carroll Conor Police Officer 303-913-7762 ccarroll@cityofgolden.net
Cordova Amanda Criminalist 303-384-8044 acordova@cityofgolden.net
Custer Ryan Sergeant 303-384-8193 rcuster@cityofgolden.net
Dale Mary Records Supervisor 303-384-8035 mdale@cityofgolden.net
Darrow Alissa Crime Analyst/Systems Coordinator 303-384-8038 adarrow@cityofgolden.net
Dixon Dan Police Officer 303-335-5554 ddixon@cityofgolden.net 
Derham Mark Accreditation Manager 303-384-8084 mderham@cityofgolden.net
Donohue Mark Sergeant 303-384-8053 mdonohue@cityofgolden.net
Durand Latara Criminalist 303-916-4399 LDurand@cityofgolden.net
Fanelli-Poole Nicco Police Officer 303-472-0267 nfanelli@cityofgolden.net
Farris Christian Police Officer 303-472-0863 cfarris@cityofgolden.net
Ferraro Justin Code Enforcement  303-384-8085 jferraro@cityofgolden.net
Fowler Jodene Police Officer 303-472-2617 jfowler@cityofgolden.net
Franceschini Jayson Police Officer 303-913-2620 jfranceschini@cityofgolden.net
Gallagher Elizabeth First Responder 303-277-8767 egallagher@cityofgolden.net
Garcia Justin Police Officer 720-591-9569 jgarcia@cityofgolden.net
Garner Guy Corporal 720-656-9515 ggarner@cityofgolden.net
Grusing Bethany Police Officer 303-902-2712 bgrushing@cityofgolden.net
Guess Steve Community Resource Officer 303-902-2918 sguess@cityofgolden.net
Gurule Steven Police Officer 720-656-9521 sgurule@cityofgolden.net
Haden Caitlin First Responder 303-277-8767 chaden@cityofgolden.net
Hall Derek School Resource Officer 303-215-8874 dhall@cityofgolden.net
Hall Thad Police Officer 720-762-6391 thall@cityofgolden.net
Hammernik McKenzie Police Officer 303-913-4269 mhammernik@cityofgolden.net
Harvey Joe Deputy Chief 303-384-8030 jharvey@cityofgolden.net
Hendershot Mike Commander 303-384-8032 mhendershot@cityofgolden.net
Henslee Shawn K-9 Officer 303-472-0781 shenslee@cityofgolden.net
Hish Denise Admin Assist 303-384-8106 dhish@cityofgolden.net
Horne Sean Police Officer 303-916-7891 shorne@cityofgolden.net
Hufschmidt Samuel Police Officer 303-905-9511 shufschmidt@cityofgolden.net 
Hyde Daniel Traffic Officer 303-902-4903 dhyde@cityofgolden.net
Johnson Merritt Police Officer 303-902-7014 mjohnson@cityofgolden.net
Jones Aden Police Officer 303-902-9753 ajones@cityofgolden.net
Kilpatrick Bill Chief of Police 303-384-8031 bkilpatrick@cityofgolden.net
Kloberdance Corkey Detective 303-384-8065 ckloberd@cityofgolden.net
Lanning Adam Corporal 303-905-9511 alanning@cityofgolden.net
Lizakowski Jacob Detective 303-906-1657 jlizakowski@cityofgolden.net
Marquez Jodie Admin Assist 303-384-8031 jmarquez@cityofgolden.net
Mehnert Denise Sergeant 303-384-8114 dmehnert@cityofgolden.net
Novak Trevor Police Officer 303-472-0716 tnovak@cityofgolden.net
Page Joseph Community Resource Officer 303-384-8062 jpage@cityofgolden.net
Pike Anne Police Officer 303-906-5473 apike@cityofgolden.net
Porter Matt Sergeant 303-384-8059 mporter@cityofgolden.net
Radulovich Brian Police Officer 303-906-7673 bradulovich@cityofgolden.net
Reichert Christopher Parking Enforcement  303-384-8085 creichert@cityofgolden.net
Rogers Philip Police Officer 303-495-8674 pgrogers@cityofgolden.net
Salentine Benjamin Sergeant 303-277-8731 bsalentine@cityofgolden.net
Sayed Shams Police Officer 303-909-2679 ssayed@cityofgolden.net
Schroeder Cody Sergeant 303-277-8708 cschroeder@cityofgolden.net
Schroeder Gretchen Detective 303-384-8043 gschroeder@cityofgolden.net
Segal Jamie Code Enforcement Supervisor 303-384-8048 jsegal@cityofgolden.net
Sipes Stephanie Police Officer 303-905-2987 ssipes@cityofgolden.net
Stevenson Kristopher Police Officer 303-277-8722 kstevenson@cityofgolden.net
Stoian Raoul Police Officer 303-913-0252 rstoian@cityofgolden.net
Weathers Jessica Police Officer 720-940-0318 jweathers@cityofgolden.net 
Wilkenson Brian Parking Enforcement  303-384-8085 bwilkenson@cityofgolden.net
Williams Marcus Sergeant 303-384-8116 mwilliams@cityofgolden.net
Williams   Drew Commander 303-384-8074 dwilliams@cityofgolden.net
Wolfe Nathaniel Criminalist 303-434-8454 nwolfe@cityofgolden.net
Wright Anteus Police Officer 303-913-2783 awright@cityofgolden.net
Zutman Adam Sergeant 303-913-2710 azutman@cityofgolden.net
Records     303-384-8035 pdrecords@cityofgolden.net
Investigations       Pdinvestigations@cityofgolden.net
Parking     303-277-8799 parking@cityofgolden.net
Code Enforcement     303-384-8048 codeenforcementvm@cityofgolden.net