STAFF DIRECTORY

DO NOT USE THIS FOR EMERGENCIES OR IN-PROGRESS EVENTS!

Dial 9–1–1 for emergencies and in-progress incidents.

Call (303) 980-7300 for incidents not in-progress.

Thank you for contacting the Golden Police Department through the CRIMEWATCH Network. We are committed to providing community members the finest services. We take your time very seriously and are committed to serving you with the highest levels of respect and integrity. We will make every attempt to respond as promptly as possible, however individual department members availability are based on many things (shift assignment, holidays, personal time off, etc.). If you have not received a response within 72 hours, please call (303) 980-7300 and ask to speak to an officer.


Please allow up to 72 hours for a response to your Voicemail or Email.

Please call 9–1–1 for urgent or emergent matters.


Last Name First Name Job Title Business Phone E-mail
Beale Ryan Sergeant 303-384-8040 rbeale@cityofgolden.net
Brenner Alyssa Police Officer 303-913-1807 abrenner@cityofgolden.net
Brown Nathaniel Police Officer 303-472-9173 nbrown@cityofgolden.net 
Caffrey Kevin Police Officer 303-472-9170 kcaffrey@cityofgolden.net
Carroll Conor Police Officer 303-913-7762 ccarroll@cityofgolden.net
Cordova Amanda Criminalist 303-384-8044 acordova@cityofgolden.net
Custer Ryan Sergeant - Investigations 303-384-8193 rcuster@cityofgolden.net
Dale Mary Records Supervisor 303-384-8035 mdale@cityofgolden.net
Darrow Alissa Crime Analyst/Systems Coordinator 303-384-8038 adarrow@cityofgolden.net
Dixon Dan Police Officer 303-335-5554 ddixon@cityofgolden.net 
Donohue Mark Commander - Support Services 303-384-8053 mdonohue@cityofgolden.net
Durand Latara Criminalist 303-384-8082 LDurand@cityofgolden.net
Fanelli-Poole Nicco Detective 303-384-8105 nfanelli@cityofgolden.net
Farris Christian Corporal 303-472-0863 cfarris@cityofgolden.net
Fowler Jodene School Resource Officer 303-472-2617 jfowler@cityofgolden.net 
Franceschini Jayson Police Officer 303-913-2620 jfranceschini@cityofgolden.net
Gallagher Elizabeth Co-Responder 303-277-8767 egallagher@cityofgolden.net
Garcia Justin Sergeant 303-384-8071 jgarcia@cityofgolden.net
Garner Guy Corporal 720-656-9515 ggarner@cityofgolden.net
Grusing Bethany Police Officer 303-902-2712 bgrushing@cityofgolden.net
Guess Steve Sergeant 303-215-8872 sguess@cityofgolden.net
Gurule Steven Police Officer 720-656-9521 sgurule@cityofgolden.net
Hall Derek School Resource Officer 303-215-8874 dhall@cityofgolden.net
Harvey Joe Chief of Police 303-384-8030 jharvey@cityofgolden.net
Haslett Courtland Code Enforcement Officer 303-384-8085 chaslett@cityofgolden.net
Hendershot Mike Deputy Chief 303-384-8032 mhendershot@cityofgolden.net
Henslee Shawn K-9 Officer 303-472-0781 shenslee@cityofgolden.net
Hish Denise Admin Assist 303-384-8106 dhish@cityofgolden.net
Horne Sean Police Officer 303-916-7891 shorne@cityofgolden.net
Hufschmidt Samuel Police Officer 303-905-9511 shufschmidt@cityofgolden.net 
Hyde Daniel Traffic Officer 303-902-4903 dhyde@cityofgolden.net
Johnson Merritt Detective 303-384-8039 mjohnson@cityofgolden.net
Jones Aden Corporal 303-902-9753 ajones@cityofgolden.net
Marquez Jodie Admin Assist 303-384-8031 jmarquez@cityofgolden.net
Mehnert Denise Sergeant 303-384-8114 dmehnert@cityofgolden.net
Metzger McKenzie Police Officer 303-913-4269 mjmetzger@cityofgolden.net
Novak Trevor Police Officer 303-472-0716 tnovak@cityofgolden.net
Page Joseph Community Resource Officer 303-384-8062 jpage@cityofgolden.net
Pike Anne Police Officer 303-906-5473 apike@cityofgolden.net
Radulovich Brian Police Officer 303-906-7673 bradulovich@cityofgolden.net
Rogers Philip Police Officer 303-495-8674 pgrogers@cityofgolden.net
Salentine Benjamin Sergeant 303-277-8731 bsalentine@cityofgolden.net
Sayed Shams Police Officer 303-909-2679 ssayed@cityofgolden.net
Schroeder Cody Sergeant 303-277-8708 cschroeder@cityofgolden.net
Schroeder Gretchen Detective 303-384-8043 gschroeder@cityofgolden.net
Segal Jamie Code Enforcement Supervisor 303-384-8048 jsegal@cityofgolden.net
Sipes Stephanie Sergeant 303-277-8774 ssipes@cityofgolden.net
Sodano Talya Code Enforcement Officer 303-384-8085 tsodano@cityofgolden.net
Stevenson Kristopher Detective 303-277-8722 kstevenson@cityofgolden.net
Stoian Raoul Corporal 303-913-0252 rstoian@cityofgolden.net
Weathers Jessica Police Officer 720-940-0318 jweathers@cityofgolden.net 
Whyte Christian Police Officer 303-594-6512 cwhyte@cityofgolden.net
Wilkinson Brian Accreditation / Training Coordinator 303-384-8084 bwilkinson@cityofgolden.net
Williams Marcus Commander - Patrol 303-384-8116 mwilliams@cityofgolden.net
Wolfe Nathaniel Criminalist 303-384-8162 nwolfe@cityofgolden.net
Wright Anteus Police Officer 303-913-2783 awright@cityofgolden.net
Zutman Adam Sergeant 303-384-8050 azutman@cityofgolden.net
Records     303-384-8035 pdrecords@cityofgolden.net
Investigations       Pdinvestigations@cityofgolden.net
Parking     303-277-8799 parking@cityofgolden.net
Code Enforcement     303-384-8048 codeenforcementvm@cityofgolden.net